Ethical, Safe, State-of-the-Art Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery Services

Cosmetic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Saraswat Hospital
5 5 Star Rating based on 81 reviews
55, Vimal Vihar, Near Hillman Public School, Sikandra Bodla Road, Shastripuram Sikandra, Uttar Pradesh 282007
+91-9258386320

“Excellent service and experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2016

Its excellent….. the results….the hospitality….everything.

Thank you Dr Satya.!!! High recommendations for people who are suffering from hair loss for hair loss medical treatment or hair transplantation . Excellent service and experience

Very efficient team and exemplary working ethics.

God bless them all

by

“Dr Satya Saraswat took care of my son very well”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2016

It was very good experience. Dr Satya Saraswat took care of my son very well. I’m thankful to him and hospital staff for helping us

by

“Wonderfull person”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2016

At first Dr. Satya Saraswat is wonderfull person. He always try techniques which gives maximum benefit to patient. He always explain all aspect of different mathedology which are available for particular purpose.

by

“I would recommend Saraswat Hospital to all”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2016

It was very pleasant interacting with Dr Satya Saraswat. He answered all our queries patiently, although our appointment was not scheduled and we came quite late. We were instantly given the consultation for around 1 hour. I would recommend Saraswat Hospital to all.

by

“Excellent Doctor and excellent staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2016

Excellent Doctor and excellent staff. I came for my treatment from Lucknow. I was very much satisfied with my treatment. Dr Satya Saraswat is a highly qualified Plastic Surgeon and satisfied all my queries, before taking me for the procedure. The ambience of Saraswat Hospital was also quite soothing and international class.

by

“Good experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2016

Good experience at Saraswat Hospital. Doctors & staff very helpful. Would recommend it for Hair Transplant and other cosmetic surgery procedures.

by

“Very simple and explanative manner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2016

It was a wonderful experience having consultation from the doctor as our queries were addressed in a very simple and explanative manner.

by

“Best services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2016

Best services, hospitality courteous. Excellent staff, must recommend others to visit says saraswat hospital.

by

“Services are excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

Services are excellent. Beautiful hospital the city of taj. Very trust worthy. Thumbsup for the hospital.

by

“Prompt service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

Prompt service. A rejuvenating experience away from the huste – bustle of the loud city. Doctor and staff are very friendly.

by

“I feel good after the treatment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

I feel good after the treatment and friendly nature thanks mam. I really pray to god that every patient came to you get good result.

by

“Services are excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

Services are excellent. Doctor and staff are very friendly. Beautiful hospital in the city of taj.

by

“Professionally good with perfect working skill “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

She has been kind soft spoken, sweet doc. professionally good with perfect working skill and good knowledge about her work.

by

“All the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

Doctor Saraswat is very cooperative and experience holder in this feild. Special thanks to Doctor and his team. All the best.

by

“I felt good after the transplant”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

It was great experience. I felt good after the transplant.now my face is looking better and smart. Our experience is good with staff and doctor.

Thanking you.:-) :-) :-)

by

“Very cooperative and experience holder in this feild”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Dr satya saraswat is very cooperative and experience holder in this feild . special thanks to Dr satya and his team. All the best.

by

“Thank you Dr. Saraswat for changing my life completely”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2016

Awesome I was very disappointed from past due to my continuous hairfall due to this reason i look like 35-40 year person whereas my actual age was 29. But getting done my transplant from Dr. saraswat on june, 2015 within a time span of 6 everybody ask me what a miracle all my bald area now full of hair and it’s natural it’s my own hair nothing synthetic in this and thanks to Dr. Saraswat right now i m happily married.

Dr. Saraswat not only treat hair problem lot’s of more plastic surgery treatments are available with him in his clinic.

I will recomend everybody who’s undergoing hairfall problem must visit Dr. saraswat he s next to god for me……

Thank you Dr. Saraswat for changing my life completely

by

“Excellent setup & hospitality”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 21, 2016

Excellent setup & hospitality. Its always fun & comfort having skin care sittings at saraswat’s.

by

“Dr. Preeti, Dr. Satya and their fellow staff have very good nature”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2015

In one line everything is good, Dr. Preeti, Dr. Satya and their fellow staff have very good nature. They are good Drs. as well as good human being.

by

“Best service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2015

Best service, hospitality courteous @ excellent staff,.must recommend others to visit saraswat hospital.

by

“Overall experience was good”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Overall experience was good…..in fact..great….all the best for future growth of this hospital….wishes to be renounced medical institute in entire world level.

by

“Extremely courteous and explained diagnosis in detail”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Doctor was extremely courteous and explained diagnosis in detail. The clinic is clean, modern ,Overall I had a satisfactory visit.

by

“Very good doctor and his team members”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2015

Very good atmosphere at the hospital, very good doctor and his team members,very competent Dr sir who is very helpful and great surgical skills. thanks

by

“Hospitals atmospheric is very good”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2015

Hospital is good. Doctors are very friendly and hospital staff is good.hospital building look very nice and it,s facilities is like a five star hotel. Hospitals atmospheric is very good.

by

“I’m satisfy of your services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2015

I’m satisfy of your services , I like very much staff attitude and hospital facilities. Thanks to all of you. And I will recommend other people for visit here.

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2015

It was great experience. I felt good after the transplant. Now my face is looking better and smart. Our experience is good with staff and doctor.. Dr. Satya saraswat is very friendly and nice person. Thank you :-) :-)

by

“Very strong knowledge of his domain”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2015

The doctor has a very strong knowledge of his domain, I’ll recommend his name to all who needs a Cosmetic surgery.

by

“Excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2015

Services are excellent. Doctors and staff are very friendly. Good job. want to come back again.

by

“Doctors are quite cooperative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2015

Doctors are quite cooperative, I am satisfied with the first consultation.

by

“Services are excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2015

Services are excellent. Beautiful hospital in the city of taj.

by

“Excellent services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2015

Excellent services. Doctor and staff are very friendly.

by

“Worth an experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2015

Beautiful Clinic in the city of taj. Worth an experience.

by

“Thank you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2015

The doctor is well experienced and listens to all your problems with patience. Thank you.

by

“Very fruitful and wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2015

A very fruitful and wonderful meet. thank you

by

“He is best in his skills”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2015

My experience with Dr. saraswat is awesome because he always gives best advice which proves to be best for any patient.he is best in his skills. Before ending my review i must urge to those patients who are looking for hair transplant give a shot or consult to Dr. satya saraswat.

by

“Services are excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2015

Services are excellent. Doctors and staff are very friendly.

by

“Awesome experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2015

Awesome experience and staff is very supportive.

by

“Very simple and explanative manner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2015

It was a wonderful experience having consultation from the doctor as all our queries were addressed in a very simple and explanative manner.

by

“Best Cosmoworld Clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2015

Best Cosmoworld Clinic in agra. Excellent services.

by

“Excellent services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2015

Excellent services. Doctor and staff are very friendly.

by

“Very friendly”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2015

Services are excellent. Doctor and staff are very friendly.

by

“I am really glad I consult Dr. Preeti Saraswat”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2015

It was great, observed some new hair growth during the procedure and the doctor was really helpful throughout the procedure. I am really glad I consult Dr. Preeti saraswat :)

by

“Very helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2015

Very helpful and promising.

by

“Excellent experience and absolutely satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2015

Doctor has been very polite and cooperative. Excellent experience and absolutely satisfied.

by

“Thanks a lot”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2015

I am feeling so good.. My son is now smiling because of smile train..I am really very greatfull to honorable Dr. Mr.SATYA SARASWAT JI. Thanks a lot.

by

“Good job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 9, 2015

Good job. Want to come back again. Beautiful hospital in the city of taj. Worth an experience.

by

“Professionally good with perfect working skills”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 9, 2015

She has been a kind soft spoken, sweet doc….professionally good with perfect working skills and good knowledge about her work.

by

“Services are excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 9, 2015

Services are excellent. Doctor’s and staff are very friendly

by

“A class in RTS own”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 9, 2015

A class in RTS own. All cheers.

by

“Very trust worthy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 9, 2015

Very trust worthy. Thumbs up for the Cosmoworld Clinic.

by

“Very trust worthy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 9, 2015

Very trust worthy. Thumbs up for the Cosmoworld Clinics.

by

“Very trust worthy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2015

Very trust worthy. Thumbsup for the hospital.

by

“A wow experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2015

A wow experience. . Thanks.

by

“Services are excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2015

Services are excellent. Doctors and staff are very friendly.

by

“Wonderful experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2015

Wonderful experience . Great change in overall personality .thanks a lot Dr Satya & his team.

by

“Worth an experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2015

Beautiful Cosmoworld Clinic the city of taj. Worth an experience.

by

“Services are excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2015

Services are excellent. Doctor and staff are very friendly.

by

“Satisfied with the services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

We are satisfied with the services

by

“You get a new attitude towards life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2015

You get a new attitude towards life after there management.thanks

by

“Good experience and very helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2015

It’s good experience and very helpful to change my way of life.

by

“Excellent Services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

Excellent Services, highly recommended. Staff is very courteous. Nice Ambience of hospital.

by

“l’m satisfied thank u”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2015

Very good consulting to by mem and l’m satisfied thank u.

by

“Thanks for the guidance”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2015

It was good.thanks for the guidance . Regards.

by

“Highly recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2015

Excellent Services, highly recommended. Staff is very courteous. Nice Ambience of Cosmoworld Clinic.

by

“Very warm hearted person and explained the procedure with utmost details”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2015

Meeting with Dr satya is just like talking to an old friend..very warm hearted person and explained the procedure with utmost details. Never had any apprehensions regarding surgery…… Was an experience and have gained confidence in myself Regarding my looks and would recommend everyone whosoever is planning or even thinking about it….. Please go ahead in the guidance and care of Dr.satya Sara swat.. ;-).

by

“Very good experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2015

Very good experience with the Dr. Saraswat.

by

“I am satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2015

I am satisfied with the doctor advice.

by

“Dr. Saraswat was of great help”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2015

It was a good experience. Dr. Saraswat was of great help !!!

by

“Nice experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2015

It was nice experience.

by

“Very good”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2015

Very good…. And d Dr is really friendly.

by

“Extremely good”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2015

Extremely good and very friendly.

by

“Awesome:)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2015

Itz Awesome:) by meeting doctors!

by

“Very good result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2015

Very Good Result & Best Dr.

by

“Good experience “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2015

Good experience improve waiting time.

by

“Doctor is very nice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2015

Doctor is very nice good.

by

“Good experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2015

Good experience will visit again.

by

“Superb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2015

Superb. Best in class services. Awesome doctor.

by

“Perfect clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2015

Perfect clinic to undergo treatment.

by

“Great service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2015

Im satisfied with great service.

by

“Very good”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2015

Very good satisfied by services.

by

“Excellent completely satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2015

Excellent completely satisfied with the service provided.

by